2018 is here!

in #update7 years ago

Hi all!

This is not a new years post, nor a resolution post, nor a post establishing my goals for the year.. this is an update, yay!

The past few days I've been quite inactive here on Steemit, I've spent a lot of time with my friends and family, wrapping up 2017 basically. I haven't had much time to think of myself and to be creating. But here's the update, that's going to change!

I have filmed, edited and am currently uploading a makeup video which will be ready and posted today for you all to see. But I'm hoping my makeup videos will become a more regular thing. Besides my slow internet connection and subtle laziness, nothing should be stopping me.

But this is where I need your help, I have a few ideas on things I'd like to create and post but I want to know what you'd like to see as well! A big part of my future career as a makeup artist is catering to other's needs, so whatever you want to see, I want to make!

So please let me know any suggestions, criticisms or compliments so I can keep doing what I'm doing but better :)
I really enjoy Steemit so far and its super supportive community, I can't wait to see where this takes me, and all of us!

I'll post again later when my videos up so I hope you're all looking forward to that... I'm very excited to be uploading it!

Thanks for listening :)

Sort:  

editing videos suck what software are you using? I tried lightworks its some free program online works pretty good but a pain to learn .

I just use iMovie.. editing is the worst part haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60629.29
ETH 2636.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51