What a wild ride so farsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #update7 years ago

Man! BTC @ over 10K right now and all the other craziness in the space, I just wanted to check in and make sure this platform was still going strong.

It looks like the update took care of a lot of the UX/design stuff, the night mode is really nice and it looks much cleaner.

I am going to start putting up a number of different things that I have been working on as of recent. Mostly involving cooking, growing and Infosec stuff.

Glad to see that this site is still going up and Steemdollars up to $2 at the time of this writing?!?! nice!!

What else did I miss while I was away? What things are coming up for 2018 and what are we doing to make the place the best it can be?

Let me know what I can help with and I ll start posting more...

Late for now

Gins

Sort:  

Congratulations @ginsberg5150! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
_Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @ginsberg5150! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53554.32
ETH 2224.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29