Dtube update just made 300 followers so thankful.

in #update6 years ago (edited)


Hi viewers I just made 300 followers since January I registered and am glad and I thank you all that followed me and @tojukaka for the guide and @ejemai for the care and may other followers who has helped me reached this point I love you all.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

whit !!!! @endowedqueen
I notice that your post was copied by peter81 :
Dtube update just made 300 followers so thankful.

Didnt copy i saw he made 300 follwers like i did so i was inspired by his post and i decided to make mine so my followers will feel appreciated because am putting in my all the best you can check my blogs and my followers see how i have travelled cities to promote steemit.thanks

You have a minor typo in the following sentence:

Hi viewers I just made 300 followers since January I rejistered and am glad and I thank you all that followed me and @tojukaka for the guide and @ejemai for the care and may other followers who has helped me reached this point I love you all.
It should be registered instead of rejistered.

Thanks @grammarnazi will correct it

congratulations 😊👌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65051.86
ETH 3163.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54