What will happen on this Account

in #update7 years ago

Hi! It's me, David again.
If you read my Post 5 Months ago I said I talked about DTube and that I would post some Videos every Week on there. If you looked on my DTube Account, I never posted anything. Why? At the Time I learned about Steemit and DTube and thought it would be VERY EASY but I was wrong. Posting on Steemit and DTube and other Social Media isn't easy at all. You have to post consistent, You have to post something that people wanna read not some boring bullsh*t. And when Nobody read my Stuff I was thought I can never do this and forgot about it. And now I'm back because I wanna post more frequently and provide you good Cryptocurrency content. This Post was just an update on what's gonna happen on this Blog. I'm David, thanks for reading and have a great Day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64475.77
ETH 2770.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66