Quick Update: Where have you been?!

in #update6 years ago

Hello world!

So recently a lot of people have been asking me "where have you been?" and "why don't you write anymore?". Permit me to briefly explain myself in this "update post?"

Disclaimer! - This is going to be pretty short, brief, and to the point. So if you were expecting a full blown post, this isn't one.. Yet. 😀

Yes! I recently got admitted into the higher institution about 3 weeks back? And I resumed school last week. To those already in school, you know how it is.

I have literally been all over the place; trying to complete my registration, pay all necessary fees, buy materials, catch up with assignments, etcetera etcetera..

I also stay extremely "god-forsakenly" far from school and I get home really late at night, seeing as I have not secured any accommodation yet. Basically everyday is the same cycle; wake, school, house, repeat. So in between all the everyday brouhaha I haven't really had the time to sit down and write a badass article.

To everyone keeping up with me, thank you so much and my sincere apologies. Rest assured I have not forgotten steemit, and I won't be doing so anytime soon 😄 I don dey miss am wella sef. Got a post-in-the-making on my notes that I will be dropping soon. It's about my first day of school! So stay tuned..

And that's it. Thanks for reading! Y'all know what to do soooooo....

Happy Steeming!!

africaunhained.gif

Sort:  

Great gif bruv!!!! 😘😘😘😘

Congrats on your admission dear!

Thank you! 😄

Congratulations @charm29! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @charm29! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64182.15
ETH 3505.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53