Left, but not (entirely) Forgotten

in #update4 years ago

Howdy y'all

It's been a hot minute. How has life been treating ya?

This self-isolation from the thing that shall never be named has me at my limit. If I don't do something I'm gonna end up cutting my hair and I don't want to have to resort to that.

I logged onto here for the first time in a while to see that quite a lot has changed since my last post around 2 years ago.

Dark mode? Amazing
Extra keys? Confusing
My posts? All over the place. I didn't (and still don't) have the slightest idea of what I'm doing, but I will do it none the less!

Have a wonderful rest of your day, night, whatever, and I hope that we make it out of quarantine with our hair still on our heads.

-BB (3 years later)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59889.02
ETH 2673.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46