Writer's Block

in #update6 years ago (edited)

Since I'm stuck with my Blog'n'Story #2, I sincerely thought of you all. I don't know how to describe these energies well, but I do know I owe you my information. This is universal my friends, if you haven't felt it, you haven't. Why is everything lower today? Ask that question to yourself, it's vital. You may be wondering why I'm writing this if I'm at a blockade? Because this is not the same as my stories. I highly recommend that you check out my Blog + Story #1 and I am sure you're going to understand. Well, not sure, but I could hope. I was in a tremendous surge when I wrote it and now it has shifted. Glad I took the opportunity then, to write it. I am not going to edit anything in regards to this, let's call it update. I am doing this for you all. If it was for me, I would not be writing.

Enjoy the mantle, it can be very Harry-Potterish

Understand.
Have patience.

Thank you.

~Azension

In the meanwhile,
here's the previous blog + story #1
https://steemit.com/writing/@azension/blog-story-1

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3145.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53