UPDATE: Finding more great art, music, fashion, film and books! Litecoin shopping cart for art & music almost done!

in #update7 years ago (edited)

Thanks for following Artopium everyone! I'm constantly seeking new works to put on the site and to feature here on Steemit. I have a lot of exciting news coming down the pipeline that I can't wait to share with you, so stay tuned! And of course much more art! Thanks ya'll and don't forget to upvote the artists!

Sill working on the Litecoin Cart

It will probably be only another week or two before I can start putting the cart through test runs. Which of you artists wants to accept Litecoin for your works? Soon you can!

Sort:  

I would certainly accept crypto for my artpieces and/or commissions 🤓

Ha! Cool! Working on it. In the mean time sign up. It's free and takes 30 seconds to get an account.

Hey @artopium good to see you're still on the hunt, I have been trying my hand at some sketching again, its been awhile haha, otherwise will be making some solo musical jam videos as well as some clips with me and my students rocking out sometime soon :)

Cool! Be sure to let me know so I can post about it. And sign up to Artopium.com!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63706.08
ETH 2615.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82