UPBIT exchange problems

in #upbit5 months ago

Hello dear steemians!

For the last two days I've been trying to get my account verified in order to be able to trade at the exchange Upbit (global).

image.png
Img source

I've sent all the photos required from documents several times, and making sure they are absolutely legible. Yesterday i got an Email supposedly from Upbit team where they say in order to complete the KYC they need to have a short phone call with me. I thought that was a little odd considering I was trying the lowest level of verification but since the email address seemed original so shared my phone number and waited.


image.png

No one ever called, instead I received another email from them asking for more info about me and how I found out about the exchange. Again I answered everything and they still hadn't call or send other email or upgraded verification status.


image.png

Does anybody know if it really is this way to get verified in this exchange? Am i doing anything wrong ? Or maybe this is some sort of elaborated scam? Please let me know if you have managed to verified your account there if it was that complicated

Thank you all in advance!!!


divisor desinvertido.png

PS: Remember by just liking and/or clicking in the resteem button you will be giving an amazingly support to great content authors to keep doing his good work. So do not hesitate to resteem or even making a post about a good content you have seen, share it with your Steemit brothers and sisters! ^^


image.png


Thank you for reading my post!

I'm @andyluy a Brazilian jobless college student, enthusiast of cryptocurrencies who live in Rio de Janeiro, love to make new friends, travel around the world, having adventures and believe that Steem can help me to gather resources to realize my life dream to study in Japan!

I intend to post about amazing things I've experienced, learned, and that I think it can bring some value. Not only that, but I hope soon being able to bring you with me to my new adventures.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67422.69
ETH 3492.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70