[50% на 50%] Start!!!

in #up506 years ago (edited)

biznes.jpg

 Hello. After a long lull I began to write again. )) But the calm was not easy so I tuned in a very important matter. Now I'm ready, I will return 50% of your votes.

 Well, I give 25% of the interest, and 25% will come to you curatorial. And so it remains for me 25% STEEM and 25% STEEM DOLLARS.

 Money I will translate after 7 days after the publication of the post. Or after I pass the money for your votes. If you understand more accurately, if you vote with 100% power and you have very little voice power, then you give me only 0.003, here I give you 0.001, 0.001 comes to me and 0.001 is shared by the system to you and to me in half you are curatorial, .

 In general, I offered you a choice and the decision is yours.) I almost forgot, I give 50% only for posts with the tag # up50 and with the title [50% to 50%]

Русский

 Всем привет. После долгого затишья я снова начал писать. )) Но затишье было непросто так, я настраивался на очень важное дело. Теперь я готов, я буду возвращать 50% от ваших голосов.

 Ну а точней 25% процентов я отдаю, и 25% вам будут приходить кураторские. И мне остается так само 25% стем повер и остается 25% СБД.

 Деньги я буду переводить по истечению 7 дней после публикации поста. Или после того как мне прейдут деньги за ваши голоса. Если точней разобраться, если вы голосуете с силой 100% и у вас очень маленькая сила голоса, то вы мне даете всего 0.003, здесь я вам отдаю 0.001, мне приходит 0.001 и 0.001 разделяется системой вам и мне пополам вам кураторские, а мне стем повер.

 В общем я вам предложил а выбор и решение остается за вами.) Чуть не забыл, отдаю 50% только за посты с тегом #up50 и с заголовком [50% на 50%]

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by andreika777 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 63782.14
ETH 3146.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55