You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: UP-GAGE CHALLENGE ROUND 19|Join & Get Rewarded w/ UPVOTE+STEEM

in #up-gage6 years ago

Though I thought I won't be able to make it to today's giveaway, but I finally find myself in for today's giveaway after a stressful day.
Here is my entry
https://steemit.com/steemhunt/@pele23/solarips-power-tower-the-perfect-combination-of-wind-and-solar-energy#@oluwashinaayomi/re-pele23-solarips-power-tower-the-perfect-combination-of-wind-and-solar-energy-20190123t191254919z

Sort:  

i am glad you made it. i was actually waiting for your entry, im wondering why the day was about to end yesterday and yet there's no @oluwashinaayomi in the comment section, huh? , but really thanks for this. i appreciate it. and i hope that you feel better now. and whatever it is that stressed you out yesterday just smile about it and if you can forget about it. go go!

#up-gage entry#5 ; steem sent

Lol, thanks a lot for your care, I really, really appreciate it.

Lol, thanks a lot for
Your care, I really, really
Appreciate it.

                 - oluwashinaayomi


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Lol, thanks a lot for your care, I really, really appreciate it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62622.35
ETH 2442.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64