You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Last Post on Steem...... it.

in #unvotes5 years ago

You do realize that those Downvotes are coming from accounts that have essentially zero power or influence over anything, don't you? They are just random accounts that will never do anything. If you look at them, they are likely stolen accounts and none of them have more than 15 (delegated) steem power and combined have less than a half a cent vote.

My advice, don't care about this loser. Yes, likely one person.

If that one loser person is reading, come downvote me instead.

Sort:  

Yea, i get it, just a bummer, to see as many uns as ups.

Yer bro told me to take a break and regroup. Great advice,

I get it....

I am just sayin. It has to be driving new users away. And You are 100% on target. It is getting worse.

Thanks for the Post about it. It def gave Me a new angle to look at the Bully Bots.

KrazzyTrukkers Current Status....:

Ghosting & Regrouping...... Trying 2 Not GAF..!! LoL
uhcnv8tqu8.jpg

Yea, i get it, just a bummer, to see as many uns as ups.

It is because you use Partiko I think. Have a look through Steemit.com and it gives a different view again.

I am just sayin. It has to be driving new users away. And You are 100% on target. It is getting worse.

It might be worse at the moment, but later it can be much better, even if there are more downvotes. In time, I think that the stigma around them will dilute and as a result, there will be less trolling through them. The reason trolls have any power is because people care about the criticism they receive, even if the critic is unqualified and unverified.

Trying 2 Not GAF..!!

This is the way to roll.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60166.58
ETH 2964.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79