You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Last Post on Steem...... it.

in #unvotes5 years ago

Yeah. All those silly bot accounts seem to be part of camillesteemer's group like you said. They all have the same MO. They make one #introduceyourself post so they can get the rewards from all the bots that upvote those posts, then they send the steem to camillesteemer and start mass downvoting posts with -10%.

I finally got hit by three of them on a recent post from my @actisam account. It was about time. I was starting to feel left out. :-D

I know what you mean; even though you know these account have really no effect on your payout or your reputation score, there's still this psychological reaction that you get when you see downvotes on your posts and when you get a downvote notification.

You're right, I would say keep doing your thing and ignore the downvote trolls, but I can't tell you what to do. I'm not in your shoes. I will still continue to support you whatever you decide to do. You're still welcome to chat with all the cat lovers on the Caturday Discord as well. And, if you take a break from posting, you can still continue to vote and curate posts.

All the best!

Sort:  

I will be ghosting. Not posting.... Lol

I Will comment and upvote. From time to time. Those creepy cyber stalker bots only seem to attack my content.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61691.46
ETH 3047.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88