You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Last Post on Steem...... it.

in #unvotes5 years ago

I don't know what's up with these downvotes mate. I get 1 on most posts but you're getting lots it seems.

Take that break and regroup. Nothing stopping you from curating and engaging with others. You may come back to content creation at some stage. Or not.

Stay in touch.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I will ghost. And i mean upvote and throw in my oppinion from tome to time. No content till Stinc. Debots the abusers. Creepy Cyber Stalkers. I dare em to show themselves...... Prolly just one wimpy little millenial weirdo in Mommies Basement...... Lmao.

Keep on Truckin'....!

Walter White gets it...

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60318.52
ETH 2983.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78