Untamed Nature

in #untamednature6 years ago

I try to never miss the @kus-knee's (The old dog) competition. He's really know how to pick the excellent topic for the contest.

DSC02052 (2).JPG

This is my submission for today's #untamednature contest. I took this photo last summer at Fort Edmonton Park.

I recommend you to follow this guy. His posts are always good and entertaining and he well deserves it.

Keep grinding, my friends.

Sort:  

I like the picture - it looks like it is ready to use but on the other hand very empty as no people are there. That polarization I like about the picture.

Also followed @kus-knee - thanks for the tip. Already learned about the trading cards which are really awesome!

Very wonderful picture
The most important of these is the geometric shape of a building and it is also built with wood

this photo is perfect, and very nice,
good luck is always for @oldtimer.

@jasonmunapasee. Thanks a lot for ur comment on the picture cose u actually speak my mine. @oldtimer i really appreciate ur effort to this community and i kindly love u to visit my post. Thanks a lot

this is a very good photo.
success is always for you @oldtimer.

That is a nice picture which make me to remember one building in my village. Thanks alot @oldtimer

Hey @oldtimer, great post! I enjoyed your content. Keep up the good work! It's always nice to see good content here on Steemit! Cheers :)

Really outstanding photo capture. Excellent photography. Thanks for sharing....

wonderful entry !!
@oldtimer
hope you'll be the winner .. Good saying about @kus-knee ,
thanks both of you for entertaining the steemians, helping, guiding and for running these contests..😎 😍

and hope you win in this contest my good friend yes .. and i really if you champion my friend .. please help me your friend @oldtimer

Nice picture, thanks for sharing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65814.16
ETH 3444.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64