You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Untamed nature contest - Tangled BMW

in #untamednature6 years ago (edited)

Omg that is hard! :-) I drive my mums old BMW a 323 Tii and I love it, but also this car stood next to the garage for years! in the grass. It was covered over have not got any pictures, but inside my leather was maulted and the roof inside as well as outside. And still when I have not been driving it it, inside the mault comes back. But these cars are too nice not to be driven.

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing your experiences :) What is the definition of "mault" ? I cannot find it in any dictionaries!

oh so sorry I thought we had to write it this way. it has to be mold. Smelling like stuff which have been in a plastic bag to long.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65022.21
ETH 3560.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37