You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Old Dog Announces: A New Contest Featuring Untamed Nature! 10 Steem in Prizes

in #untamednature6 years ago (edited)

Unfortunately,I found out very late about this contest. I hurry to post a picture, hoping that the post has not expired and so qualify me. This time I make a post and I will add the link a little later. Even if it's too late, thank you @kus-knee for the initiative and the theme. It helped me make a new post. This post: https://steemit.com/untamednature/@bluemoon/the-ghosts-of-the-park

IMG_1203.JPG

Sort:  

That’s a good example!

Thank you! I'm glad I fell in time. I rushed to post the photo before the post expires. Meanwhile, I made a post on this subject, I added it as a new comment. Thank you very much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63149.00
ETH 3156.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85