Amazing Adjustment That Have Happened To My Life Since I Found Steemit.

Hi Steemians, I remain imabillion1 on this great
platform. I was introduced to steemit precisely on 19th December 2017 by @greatness96, a friend and coursemate back then in the university and since then I have been so excited about it. I told him to sign me up immediately and we did it together and he left, after a day,i got an approval mail in my inbox that came with password. I was so interested and I wanted to know more about steemit. IMG_20180108_144442.jpg
Challenges faced : Firstly, I wrote my introductory post that night but couldn't post it on the platform because I didn't really know how to go about it,i kept trying for sometimes and the most funny part is that after typing, I didn't know that I am meant to include tags and so I couldn't post when I click on post.Until I called @greatness 96 and he put me through.
Another challenge I had was citing the source of my post, I have been battling with that for sometimes and also knowing how to flow and get vote from others,especially when you post and you don't have vote at all it's discouraging, but with all these challenges.I never gave up on steemit rather it became an adventure.
IMG_20171022_100634.jpg
ADJUSTMENT MADE
I adjusted myself and sat down to study steemit as a platform, I learnt how to post article and study their terms and conditions,how to tag my post.
I have adjusted my time and data from every other social media that is not profiting to steemit. I have introduced people to steemit and they are also interested. Now everything is steemit,my mouth is steemit, I have adjusted my life to spreading the good news of steemit to my friends and new friends. Steemit is the way.
Those are my few adjustments. Thank you steemit.

Sort:  

Wonderful adjustment.
Keep steeming.
You sure would enjoy it.

Congratulations @imabillion1! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58665.29
ETH 2302.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51