ENCOURAGED by THEM

in #untalented7 years ago

 Everyone now is being practical and we are one of it. People nowadays, if it is about business the first came in your mind is capital. How can you have your business if there is no connection or involve of money? 

At first I am not convinced by my friend @madelantonette. Since we are classmates in some subjects and sometimes after lunch we are staying in our office and waiting for the time of our next subject. While we are in office hanging around she asked me if I am interested to earn money without investment. She explained some details and information but I can’t get the point because she is also a newbie of the platform but I understand only one thing, it is an online process. I was so curious and I asked her, I was like are you sure? She slightly laughed and said I know you would not believe me but if you are interested are you going with me? I asked her again to whom and where? She said again did you remember when I asked you if you are going to go with me at Sampaguita? (where kuya mark house is located @monwalker) I answered her back yes I do but as I remember we postponed because you said you have some important things to do.? She said again, I will go there by this coming Sunday if you are interested text me. I said ok, but because I was so curious I asked her again if it is not ashamed for me if I will go with her? She smirk again and said don’t worry they were good and you are welcome.

As the day goes by I was thinking so many times, is it not a scam or maybe a foolish thing only? When we met on the other day we had a talk and I said to her I don’t believe in you but I will try, there’s no wrong of trying right? She said yes! Just listen to kuya mark he will make an orientation for the newbie like you. I said ok see you on Sunday J After our Rotc Instruction I texted Rupa that the class has ended and I am going to the place where we agreed to meet up. After we meet we both go to kuya mark house . When we reach their, Rupa is the first to enter and I was so embarrassed to meet them, after a second I followed inside and greet them both a Good Afternoon @jerelyn @monwalker.

 Rupa introduced me to them and they both smile and offered me to have a sit.  They were talking about steemit and honestly I don’t understand what are they talking about at that time, I was like what? Not even a single part of it. Before the orientation start because it was exactly 12:00 noon when we arrive to their house they offered to us to eat our lunch with them at frist I was so shy and glad, but still I appreciate it as a Filipino being hospitality still exist and afterwards ate @marishtel also got there. After the talks kuya mark started the video call with sir @iwrite and maam @purpledaisy57 and they introduced me to them, the conversation ended almost 40 minutes. After the video call kuya mark said to me that if I am interested to join it is better if I sign up on the other day or on by Monday then I responded as I agree to him. On 5:00 pm we leave at kuya’s house because we need to go home.  

On Monday before my class start at 3:00 pm I signed up for my Steemit account with the help of kuya Mark and ate Jerelyn after that kuya advised mo to wait because they approved it after few days.  6 days has passed and finally my account has been approved and now that I am part of in the blogging world I would do my best to continue on writing and I am not expecting too much from this site the most important is I can enhance my knowledge in grammar and I learn something from here especially what the other steemian’s share in this site.  

 Hope you guys find me acceptable and worth welcoming. More exposure about myself, experiences, my life, my passion,my hobbies and anything about me to the Steemian Community. Upvotes, comments and resteem will be deeply appreciated.

special thanks who mentors me @monwalker @jerelyn 

follow me @yang01  

Sort:  

Nice yangyang, you're improving really..go on..steem on and have fun..i love to see my steemit decendants growing..and you are one.

thank you so much ate for the guidance :)

Keep on steeming. Enjoy your stay here. Keep writing freely. Enjoy.

wow nice choice of pic.😊👏👏👏 byt the way , congrats for the success of your first post, ad wait for the success of this one😊 welcome again ..

just keep on writing friend😊

Niice. Just keep on writing and enjoy steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60249.61
ETH 2321.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51