Drug Prevention and Control

in #untalented7 years ago

 The Leyte Colleges Conducted a seminar for the graduating students.

During the registration form.

 It was a good idea to conduct like this kind of activity. It gives awareness to the student specially to those who become a police officer soon from our school. It discusses the bad causes for using prohibited drugs.  

As a secretary of the SSG I am proud that i am part and one of the organizer of the said event. 

with the emcee Ms. Christine Capaycapay

the committees

During the seminar

I would like to thank the BJMP officers, guest and visitors who became part of the seminar.. It gives us idea and some lessons, effects and changes that takes place in the brain once the person became drug addict.

 Hope you guys find me acceptable and worth welcoming. More exposure about myself, experiences, my life, my passion,my hobbies and anything about me to the Steemian Community. Upvotes, comments and resteem will be deeply appreciated.  

 special thanks who mentors me @monwalker @jerelyn 
follow me @yang01   

Sort:  

Congratulations @yang01! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @yang01! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61940.19
ETH 2433.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50