Introduce Yourself

in #untalented6 years ago (edited)

P_20171005_165842_BF.jpg

What's up madlang(crowd) Steemitians! 😄😁

Iam Donessa Mae Portes a.k.a xhangzie14 , 23 years of age from the Pearl of the Orient Seas PHILIPPINES, I am a grade school science teacher in a private school.

FB_IMG_1517314215313.jpgFB_IMG_1517314211790.jpg

Here is my lovely and big family. Our first famiy picture, these photos were taken during my nephews birthday with a the Boho look 😉. My family is not perfect same goes to everybody but what I love about my family is that after some small fights we treat, laugh and talk each other its as if it never happen.

FB_IMG_1517314943877.jpg

The "best parents" in whole wide world. The reason behind our success in life, we owe it to them. My vibrant mother who loves us unconditionally and my jolly father who makes us laugh even in bad times.

Thank God for the great family I have! .. Im so happy to be ME😀😁

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit girl. God bless

Hi welcome to steemit, good to see you here and a nice introduction by the way! keep up the good work! =)
i follow you

Welcome to Steem kabayan. Good luck.

Welcome to steemit i hope you enjoy the platform..

Love,
@micch

Steemit to welcome! Great content

Welcome to steemit..... friend...

welcome to steemit platform

Welcome to Steemit Dear!

Welcome to Steemit! @xhangzie14! Have a great time! Please read about @steemiteducation i think this is a good opportunity for teachers like you :-)

Welcome friend :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34