You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Ramblings of a Gamer, Otaku and Collector. Why you shouldn't judge a person base on her OOTD!

When I said introductory posta should be well prepared of, i didn't expect a major preparation for you. Wow! Your introductory post surely made an impression and is one definitely worth reading. I couldn't be any happier that you were able to fit all your thoughts about introducing yourself here.

I can already foresee that you will do great in here, even better than me. I'm a lazy blogger LOL!

keep posting good content and you will someday be one of the most profitting people here on Steemit. Keep being awesome.

You are indeed loving and caring, and unique and wonderful, and one of the greatest people I have ever met!

Goodluck on ypur journey here on steemit!!

Sort:  

ty.gif
Awwww! Thank you besh :D We'll hunt down books later on, if you know what I mean (wink wink). We are definitely sisters now. <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63491.17
ETH 2618.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79