My untalented sister @Jonaleth and Niece@Arkisha Amera

in #untalented6 years ago

Last 2016, my untalented sister got married it's because she was get pregnant by his boyfriend and supposedly i am planning to help her study in college. And that ruin the plan.
We, her family didn't know anything about it at first because she also working far from our place and my mother didn't noticed anything everytime she got home. Not until she approach me by calling over the phone and try to share that her menstrual period wasn't became normal and it's about five (5) months. She was so afraid telling her problem with me and that's makes me feel good because she trusted me as her elder sister.
I was shocked that time because i wasn't expecting that because she is just two(2) years younger than me. Since i was the first person knew her secret and that i felt I'm obliged to tell the truth to our parents.
It wasn't easy for me as an "Ate" to tell Mama and Papa because i knew this gonna be a big problem.
So I decided myself to tell them immediately because her tummy is quite big already. I just called my mother over the phone because I'm working far from home. I didn't know that time how to explain them but i told them right away with no other stories. Our parents got angry at first but she just said to me, tell your sister not to afraid because we can't do anything anymore the baby is there and it's a blessing. My mother told that you both should be get married before you suppose to deliver your baby. And the wedding happened after three(3) months and her tummy already eight(8) and already big. Right after a month, the baby already delivered and it's a girl.
Every problem has really solution if you bravely face the consequences of your doings then everything will be settled.
FB_IMG_1529120137169.jpg
Now, my niece is already two (2) years old and she's very pretty and adorable. She's one of my happy pill when i came home.
I am so fun of babies. It's more than a stress reliever to me.
I am proud of my untalented sister because she never abandoned her daughter and she even sacrifice herself to be a good mother to her child and a good wife to her husband.
Until now she's been trying her best to be a good mom and i'm happy for it.

Good morning @steemians.

Truly yours,
@wittyjov24

Thank you Sir Terry @ surpassinggoogle for your unending support and to my friend @yennarido

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56922.13
ETH 2347.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43