My untalented friend @LC LeriossteemCreated with Sketch.

in #untalented6 years ago

Hello #steemit, Peace and all good👍
I want you to meet my #untalented friend, my roommate and she's like my sister.


![image]()
She' s a nun before for almost eight years but now she's like us already. Maybe there is a reason why it happens to her. We are in the same department when we were in college. We are not so close before because we have different majors. She's in the financial management and me is in the human resource development management. After we graduate, we worked here in cebu and we live in one place also.So, that's the start of our closeness. She is my buddymate for almost three years here in cebu but now she's working already at leyte. I'm living alone now.But the memories we shared will always be in my heart and my memory.

May she find the true happiness wherever, whenever,
or whatever she do in her life.

Truly Yours,
@wittyjov24

Please support the person who inspires many, including me, Sir Terry @surpassinggoogle by voting @steemgigs as a witness.
Visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses then type "steemgigs" in the first search box.
Also other witnesses @good-karma vote for him just visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses
Others that we should support are: @henry-gant, @kenny-crane, @beanz, @teamsteem, @busy.org, @esteemapp, @hr1, @arcange @bayanihan, @acidyo, @anomadsoul, @steemitph, @jerrybanfield, @darthnava, @paradise-found, @bobbylee @geetharao, and @stephenkendal, they also have supported us. Thank you very much

Sort:  

I love this picture of you and your friend! You're both beautiful and your smiles light up the room. Great picture and thanks for mentioning my name in your post! :)

Thank you so much.
God bless you always!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57111.61
ETH 2875.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69