I Meet a Little Boy named FJ "Francis Jude"steemCreated with Sketch.

in #untalented6 years ago (edited)

Hello #steemit, Peace and all good👍
#steemitdora #gratefulvibes #ulog

**When we went to Masbate our friend brought his son and that the little boy who sat my lap.I sitted in the chair and ask my friend to take picture of me but he intentionally come to me because he wants to have picture of me. I was amaze of his beautiful smile .He is very cute and charming plus he is charming. **

image

Look at his smile , so innocent and a child with no fear at all.

image

May God bless you little boy, may we have chance to meet again and play. Be kind and cheerful boy.

God bless!

Truly Yours,
@wittyjov24

Please support the person who inspires many, including me, Sir Terry @surpassinggoogle by voting @steemgigs as a witness.
Visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses then type "steemgigs" in the first search box.
Also other witnesses @good-karma vote for him just visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses
Others that we should support are: @henry-gant, @kenny-crane, @beanz, @teamsteem, @busy.org, @esteemapp, @hr1, @arcange @bayanihan, @acidyo, @steemitph, @jerrybanfield, @darthnava, @paradise-found, @bobbylee @geetharao, and @stephenkendal, they also have supported us. Thank you very much

Sort:  

We featured your post. Come and Join the @steem-mom slambook.


Click image

I want to but i'm not yet a mom...😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70949.50
ETH 3803.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.45