Sort:  

Yes, I am the director and visionniere.
Yes , it was so much fun, my clothes were soiled at the end if the day, from the bouncing castles and simply rolling on the floor with the kids😄

That's very cool! Sounds like you have the perfect job, considering you're heart is for humanitarian work.
~Be blessed to be a blessing!

Thanks a lot for the encouragement. I started the Foundation quitely(without soliciting much for support) as financial support wasn't forthcoming. Didn't publicize it on Facebook or any social media platform, because I felt it would be pointless.
Fast forward to steemit♨️.
Steemit has not only provided us with a platform to grow but, KINDHEARTED individuals like you support the Foundation and I am very grateful.
Thanks again for stopping by @whitneynoel.
Let's chat on discord!

What is jollof rice by the way??

It's a delicious Nigerian delicacy😋 made with rice and blended tomaotoes/pepper. DQmW7iJdz7aeYY3GnA9pVPLsvi3AxTciwRKzZu76pWn1CM6_640x480.png
It's in high demand over here and very popular. Kids love it and adults too. You're in luck, cos i'm cooking it tomorrow and would share it here in my blog.👌
Check back tomorrow for more.
Thanks for stopping by.

Well I'll stop back by to check it out! ~Thanks

You are always welcome @whitneynoel

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59165.12
ETH 2617.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43