You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dear Diary: I Think I Must Slowly Consume My Diatomaceous Earth Now

in #untalented6 years ago

Very good choice @cryptopie I was recently exposed to mold without my knowing. A full year of misery until I finally found the culprit. I started taking colloidal silver to kill the mycotoxins but my body felt then it was loaded with maybe the dead mycotoxins and I tried many things to help clean out my system.

I finally started using the food grade diatomaceous earth for internal cleanse and foot bath soaks. I could feel the difference even the next day. Wishing you good health and speedy recovery. Thank you for this post, I am sure it will also help others.

Sort:  

That is a great testimony @vickiebarker
I recommended diatomaceous earth to @cryptopie -- so I hope that he really benefits from it.
We use it in our home all the time.

I have a huge supply now and share it around when people ask about what they can do to detox. What the entire episode with the mold has taught me is that I now believe there are many people being diagnosed and treated for things like rheumatoid arthritis, taking harmful prescription drugs, driving back and forth to appointments and their real problem might simply be toxic mold poisoning. Not that toxic mold poisoning is SIMPLE by any means, it has been the most excruciating and exhausting experience of my life. Happy to say I am getting a handle on it ;)

Thank you for sharing your experience with diatomaceous earth @vickiebarker
I also needed detoxification because my body just needs a little scraping from some harmful substances that affects my health.

I've done many lectures on the need for detoxing because our world is changing all the time and the exposure to chemicals, heavy metals and such are increasing at an alarming rate @cryptopie Our bodies do the best job they can but many are on Toxic Overload and do not realize it.

I am hoping to post a series of helpful tips in the near future to my blog. I am still learning my way around Steemit and finding how I can help add value to this community. I think health is our number one resource and we should keep that as a priority. Glad you are getting your health back.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57030.30
ETH 2858.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62