"the tears of joy when i got married" and "the tears when i got separated"

in #untalented7 years ago (edited)

this tells a simple story

about my first tears for a great joy
january 12 2007 the day of my wedding to my dearest partner.
I'm happy and I can not stop my tears.
as we say good words that are up to the end of the difficulty or threatening to go with us.
It took us a year to enjoy
It's a good thing to worry about both of us

my tears came down when I found my first child stubbornly trying to get me out of my country to establish
my family to gave beautifully and experience a good life

but when the happy moments are replaced with tears because of the sadness in this country and the
Unexpected situations the steadfast oath is gradually increasing
breaking, the solid foundation to begin is gradually thawed in the days

I know I have mistakes.
it's hard to love those who are in the distance
The day came when I was afraid to meet again my dear wife again
she wants to get separated.
In the other case, she gave only one outcome
she was in love with someone else while I'm away and alone.

I can not help but get angry and I don't have any guts and say the words
We have the promise of one another when we were married.
but it's too late that I am now broke who does not know how to get the strength to survive
I loved her so much so I let her go.
if it's for her to be happy, so be it.
even I'm all alone trying to move on.

Thanks to @bobiecayao for mentoring me and steemit diversify team.

@surpassinggoogle is such a generous person and has a very big heart for all of us here. Please support him as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.

If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

Source: Screenshot of pictures is taken from Google.

Thank you steemit.

thanks for reading my blog .. and please check my other blogs too https://steemit.com/@veejay2312 thank you.

Sort:  

Time will heal brother. Things are going to be just the way destiny intended and you will be happy again.

You added to the healing!

Take some imaginary @teardrops (SMART Media ToKens)

Very inspiring words. There will be exact time for everything. Thank you @scor-crypto

Thank you for sharing you

Take some imaginary @teardrops (SMART Media ToKens)

thank you sir.

sorry to hear that bro.

Awww what a said story 😢😢😢
I hope Unseen wounds and pains get healed overtime. Our team is always here for you brother @veejay2312

time will heal all my wounds... thank you

so sad u use amzing words so nice post

its a contrast of, tears of joy and tears of sadness.

yup master hehehe

Nobody will understand how hurt it was for you that time...Really difficult to be in a long distance relationship, both partners must have a strong heart and good faith to fight all the temptations that may come their way. Be strong and hope you can find a right one who desreves your love too.

nice word madam i like it... time will heal all wounds

@veejay2312 indeed this so a heartbreaking story Upvoting you @veejay2312 lift all your heartache to God he heals all wounds.already voted for him as witness

yah i will. thanks a lot

Stay strong... Maybe you will find a new love soon too hehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65185.94
ETH 2630.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83