"THE REASON FOR MY NIGHT TEARDROPS "

in #untalented7 years ago (edited)

"The reason for my night #teardrops "

If you do not have me then just be here
When it's time to leave my love is waiting
When I did not care, I would have had something important
If he's gone, I'll be there
If you do not want him, I will be here then.

As I walk away I will see being around your world
In how the smiles are not painted
While my tears are no longer hidden
It only hurts.
I hope one day i will be your world
Over the course of the day,
I ask myself when will I be enough?
You're here and I'm here
But why won't we look at it?
Maybe we can not even be close
It's just a matter of destiny.

But why?
I just mocked
I tried to play with the rain
It hopes to wipe the tears I'm trying to escape
But I'm wrong,
I was wrong.
I was the one who was played by the rain
I was betrayed by chance

They are right
Not everyone who gave love, are being loved
No one knows how to 'end
But it is good that we are late enough
We started at the end
And we graduated from the beginning
I'm in tears, I just hurt
Let me be the one who will be broken first my dear
i can move on in this kind of situation
Despite all this sadness
I just want to see your smile

So dear to the last moment,
I hope you know that I have nothing else to desire but your happiness
Hopefully when it comes time,
The moment you and I are being replaced by us
Goodbye.
Thank you for being part of my life
Here it will end
Hopefully when it's possible, can still be us.

Thanks to @bobiecayao for mentoring me and steemit diversify team.

@surpassinggoogle is such a generous person and has a very big heart for all of us here. Please support him as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.

If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

Thanks to @surpassinggoogle for making this @TearDrops smt token rewarding proof of tears will be open for everybody.

thanks for reading my blog .. and please check my other blogs too https://steemit.com/@veejay2312 thank you.

Sort:  

Someday you'll find her. She will give the love that you deserve. You deserve to be loved as well @veejay2312

Labarn! 😊

Wow, you really have a good heart man.

I hope you know that I have nothing else to desire but your happiness

thanks master..

"Not everyone who gave love, are being loved" Yang sentence na yan, ang hirap nyan, buti nalang naka move on na ko dyan...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62837.64
ETH 2542.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65