WHY DO PEOPLE THINK INTROVERTS GOT A BORING LIFE .??

in #untalented7 years ago

Good day steemians

I was talking with a sister yesterday and she kept on and on about how i needed to be more outgoing...
I was just looking at her like what is she saying?

This brings to my mind the big question, WHY DO
PEOPLE THINK INTROVERTS GOT A BORING LIFE .??
image
image source
Yes! , am an introvert and am rocking my life beautifully. lock me up in a room, with an interesting novel and movies..Give me enough food,drinks,snacks, and a fully charged phone.. i will appreciate you forever!

My own ideal outing is a stroll in the cool of the evening or visiting the cinema.. I also love having a good laugh with family and friends, but for some reasons I can't explain, I am my own best company. I still don't understand why people call me a loner. I refuse to be offended because this is who I am and I love it)...

Variety is the spice of life... Everyone can't be the same.
I think it would be good to just accept who we are, and let others be...
The-Top-10-Myths-About-Introverts-8116-1.png
image source

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59484.75
ETH 2614.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41