Amazing Adjustments That Have Happened To My Life Since I Found Steemit. @surpassinggoogle

in #untalented7 years ago (edited)

Cocoa Berry 20180117_042146.jpg
Hi hi fellow steemians, this is @tutufaith here. Happy to be here.
Wow, where would I start from but firstly I would like to say a big thanks to @surpassinggoogle and the whole untalented family for this opportunity to share how steemit has changed my life and how it is still transforming my life. @surpassingoogle you are a rare gem and would like to say you are great for allow us to share our Steemit turn over story.
I joined steemit late October 2017. Before then I use to hear 2 guys talk about it and it do piss me off when they start saying Steemit this Steemit that. One day one of the @rufans he is like a brother to me told me to just join that I have nothing to lose but a lot to gain. I later agreed and did it, I tried in October nothing and I backed out. He noticed I backed out and came talking to me about it and I decided to come back in December. Then through his guidance I got to understand how it works. Before Steemit I do hear about Bitcoin and Litecoin those where the only two cryptocurrency I knew and it was like marsian language to me and I didn't care to Know about it. But now I know a whole lot of coins and how they work. Steemit is a blessing you me and a way out to every financial problems and also helps to build who you are and also learn alot about things. I try to help as much as I can, and also invite people to steemit.
FB_IMG_1516290700007.jpg
I still remember when I use to be in so much debt and had loads of bills that I had to see my belongings to pay up, sometimes I beg to eat because things were hard and sad. But since I took Steemit serious last month I have cleared up all my debts, paid all my bills and I can even pay my cable bill something I haven't done in ages. I am just so happy Steemit is the best community to be in. I have improved in my writing skills, I even learn everyday from Steemit from the various posts I read, be it about food, lifestyle or travel I learn so many things. I even get cooking tips and how to eat healthy which I try to do everyday and also daily exercises. I even have the chance to compete with other people through different contest. Steemit has given me hope for the Future. Thank you Steemit for transforming me into this. Love you so much 😘😘😘
FB_IMG_1516290588449.jpg
Love to say a very big thank you to @surpassinggoogle for this opportunity and also @rufans for bringing me into this community, @oluwoleolaide @bitdollar @seanmalex @buzzbeergeeks @broncnutz @steem-lagos @cryptopie @dorbatim @samlexxy @donkeypong @gavvet @gamer00 @girlbeforemirror @fyrstikken @good-karma @icedrum @isaria @pilgrimtravellers @clayboyn and so on if I continue I won't stop, thank you all for the Upvotes you guys gave me hope last month to stay on Steemit. To everyone I didn't mention that always upvote my posts and comments I love you all and I will forever be indebted to you. Love you guys so much, you are really my family. This is Steemit where everyone gains.
Keep Steeming guys,and Remain Blessed.

Sort:  

bienvenida ! @tutufaith
Your publication has been successfully shared, with more than 2371 Steemit users thank you for participating in the last edition of free reestem.
If you find my project useful, donate a vote to my comment

Awesome! Glad you are here

Nice story... glad to hear things are looking up for you. You've given so many people credit, but how about the one making it happen, yourself? Give yourself a pat on the back

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56552.34
ETH 2332.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35