Saitama Chainsaw Shoujo MangasteemCreated with Sketch.

in #untalented7 years ago (edited)

Awesome Monday steemit folks! @tpkidkai here again giving my feedback on a Manga that I just read.

Btw it is my 30th day here on the platform and nothing beats on giving a suggestion under my favorite genre, the Psycho theme!

For this day's episode, we will be discussing. Saitama Chainsaw Shoujo.



Image Source

Actually, the only reason that I read this thing is that it has the psycho tag nothing more or less. Also, there's a shoujo mark. I thought that it is the same as the Mahou Shoujou mangas that I have read. Tsk! they fooled me!

Okay too much for the introduction, tpkidkai reporting now.

On the beginning of the series what we have is a normal girl, normal classroom and normal everything. And they live happily ever after.
Just kidding, the first episode is kinda boring because it is just like an introduction of the characters in the series.



Image Source

The main conflict here is when the transferred student arrived on the school grounds.
Every young man was captivated by her charm. Also the boyfriend of our main heroine.

For some reason, the plot is pretty much generic? But wait there's more. It will not be a psycho manga if there will be no crazy bastards lurking in this case our heroine is kinda obsessed with her love interest. The drawing is the love interest is kinda normal for me. No outstanding features or what not. I'd love to have that be drawn into a more detailed guy but I think this time when this series was released this is the best? Not sure but the animation is quite old.

Okay going back to the series, because of that scene with the transferred girl everything is a mess. The background of the main character is she was a master chainsaw artist or should I say she already mastered using her chainsaw as a form of martial arts.


Image Source

Being a timid type of girl her struggle is on how to express her feelings. She said that she speaks better with her chainsaw and decided to kill her lover and then after killing the lover then she will be committing suicide.


Image Source

Haha, I imagine the ultimate Yandere which is Yuno Gasai in Mirai Nikki on this scene.
Actually, Yuno is one of the best waifu that has been created. Hahhahaha


giphy.gif
Gif Source

I know that you will be disagreeing with it @agucho and @goblinlord on this so better create your own post later 😂😂😂

So yeah I think that is all that I can share in this series. It only has 6 chapters hence you can just complete it in an hour or less.

Recommended? I think yes? not sure on this one I am quite puzzled earlier when I was reading it. Storywise it is really boring. The main character is somehow an overpower one. But Tenjo Tengge will be much better. Haha, more boobies! ( Yep I am re-watching it again and damn! it is really awesome second to Kenichi. )

Image credits:

Sort:  

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Thank you for your effort. For image source url, it has to be ending with something like .jpg or .png etc, so when you right click, choose image location or image address instead of image link

I see. Thanks Terry! Will definitely do that in my next post. I really appreciate the feedback 😇😇

The gif is done correctly. Just the images. If you have some time to do it on this post, try to do it, for safety and so others have freedom to upvote your nice work

Alright! points taken will do it later after lunch. Need to feed the tummy first the worms are rumbling already. 😇😇😇

Hey, good post! I missed the manga/anime posts from you.

And if we're talking about mirai nikki, Minene Uryū is best girl ;^)

NoOoO!!! Nothing beats Yuno. Yuno is life, Yuno is <3 <3

Just kidding 😂 I do respect your decision but if you change your mind and switch to Yuno that will be awesome!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @tpkidkai to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

is this japanese anime?

yep it is a manga from Japan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64136.37
ETH 2755.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68