Me and My Self.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #untalented7 years ago

Its just me right there in the picture, posing for the picture to be captured, cool breezes touches my body, time for sunset. Perfect theme to enjoy the evening.

11.jpg

Then myself came to fulfill me <3 they are my friends my life my love <3 because friends are life <3

1.jpg

This is thug life :D
111.jpg

Be blessed from @taimoorahmad

Sort:  

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 83.0% @allizz upgoat, thanks to @taimoorahmad
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

@cmtzco has voted on behalf of @minnowpond.
If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

            To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 45.0% @glitterbooster upgoat, thanks to @taimoorahmad
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

\

Hi @taimoorahmad, we visit you with our tinnie winnie upvote and give your our "seal of awesomeness" as you have been determined by a human @hassanabid, to be gifted.

Welcome to the #untalented family, where everyone is seen as possessing of rare gem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66360.61
ETH 3420.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63