You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thank You For Being...

in #untalented7 years ago

I appreciate your nice comments. I see you try to help and encourage others. Please join me in helping encouraging the best in steem (with your comments), and discouraging those who are lazy, spammy, or unjustly milking the reward pool. Again your words of guidance will help.

Meanwhile, i think you will like this upvote.

Sort:  

I am really delighted to hear this and thank you once again for being so kind. I am not taking it for granted. Yes, we need people who actually want to learn and give amazing words to comment rather than those who just rush to the upvote button and give comments that are totally uncommitted to what was posted. (Lazy and spammy). I am willing to join on this and thank you for the opportunity as well.
And yes, i sure love the upvote hahaha. Thank you so much. 🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59162.63
ETH 2534.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47