You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who am I? Response to @surpassinggoogle's contest

Bro, i will need to do a full reading over time. i decided to just stop by a bit for now. The turn out has kept growing (currently around 130 posts that i have to read and counting but i submit all entries to some friends as well. The experience has been awesome. I am come back for a full blown comment to empower you when i full read. If you want to read some of the entries too: visit all the resteems on @steem-untalented

Sort:  

Okay. I will check them out now. I hope you will do more of it. I'm shocked at the comments and posts I've seen so far. Some of us have been living under a mask while some have so many things bottled down inside of us. God bless you for this.

Jehovah bless us all in Jesus' name amen

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62007.73
ETH 2389.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49