Sharing a piece of My Day

in #untalented6 years ago (edited)

I went to my Ob Gyne’s office to get a medical certificate, my employer requires a medical certificate stating that my delivery date will be scheduled earlier than my estimated due date, I’m at high risk for gestational diabetes and uterine rupture due to the previous C section.

I thought it’s just going to be a quick appointment yet the doctor once again checked everything even though I just met her 10 days ago. She checked the heartbeat and its at a good rate of 150-160 beats per minute, then she measured my belly and said its just right for the gestational age, there’s very minimal discharge that require 3 days medication and when she checked my cervix she said “this is the head I can now feel his head!” Kinda alarmed because I’m only at 31 weeks and 4 days, though my cervix is still closed its still too early to feel the baby’s head heading down low. The doctor explained to me the high possibility of early labor because my first pregnany was a C section and it was too recent.

Praying that everything goes well as planned at the same time I raise a healthy pregnancy and safe delivery for us. I have a scheduled ultrasound on Sunday and I’m praying for a very healthy activity from my baby. Right now he is so active like he doesn’t want me to go to sleep, it’s also just sinking in that I will only be pregnant for the next 6 weeks and soon I’ll be able to touch him hug him feed him and play with him on our bed.

photo:

https://goo.gl/images/6tggVr

Thank you for dropping by!
@surpassinggoogle has been a wonderful person and please support him as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.
If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

Sort:  

praying for your safe delivery besh! cant wait to see you and baby ♥️

Thank you for sharing ♥ following you ♥ keep it up ♥

Take care always sis. My prayers to you and baby. Xx

praying for you and your baby sis :-) God bless both of you stay safe <3

Praying for your safe delivery, sissy <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97