You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dear Diary: My Consultation Visit To My Doctor Is Cancelled For Tomorrow So I Will Have To Re-Schedule For Next Week

in #untalented7 years ago

Glad to hear it! up-voted! :) I saw the most beautiful sunrise this morning. I see them everyday as I take my children to different schools. Taking note of them is just something I make a point of doing each and everyday with my children. It gives me my morning time to begin the day. This one was different as the clouds blocked the rising sun from view and the blocked sun brought forth boldly the clouds outlines leaving their inners soft and pillowy white. The color was bright pink in places and dark in others across the sky shaded with tiny hints of lavender............... I smiled as the breeze blew gently into my cars window while the police played on the radio waves. I thought to myself "how beautiful and unique...... today's gonna be a good day.............." ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65170.83
ETH 2568.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66