You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Most Historical Human/Bot Account For Organic Human Curation, By The #untalented Family!!!

in #untalented7 years ago

@surpassinggoogle you have a way with words like

butter on a pan\

They just roll out of you like poetry my friend. As you already know I live in the epi-centre of a maor overdose crisis, 4 deaths a day. All i can do is to stop that number from increasing to 5 by being #untalented to inject someone dying from a fentanyl overdose. We all have been given our roles given by God, and we must play the hand that we dealt with grace and dignity. You my friend are a man with a great mission, all I can do is try to emulate what you do out of pure Love of what you do.
May God bless you and Keep you!
@steveblack

Sort:  

@hassanabid @jlufer @joeblack1 @moize Guys he need our help. Lets help him by our full means..

Thanku so much for telling me the most kind hearted person i have seen on steemit who is fighting with his fellowman's death <3 @steveblack you just won my heart <3

Thank you. I keep you in mind.

@steveblack perfectly said. Our role given by God is too help Humanity. Just take a step forward and we'll be right with you. Going to support you and your cause. And my friends will also be helping you :)

:) Thank you my friend. I feel like I didn't give you what untalented deserved the first time around. I am just flesh and the flesh is weak. So I made a post in the new contest. I am hoping that this one can show you what I meant to show all of you, but I didn't . Here is my post to the New Untalented contest. This is me and my truth.
Peace and Love.

@steveblack Man you are doing absolutely amazing work

"We all must remember one thing we all are human's first then belongs to countries bla bla but firstly we all are human being "

and i saw you are helping people who are way watching there death !
So much love for you May GOD BLESS YOU @steveblack wish you successsss in your project i hope drug addicted would be changed in to steem addicted and this addiction is the best addiction in my whole life i think so !

Thank you @hassanabid Your words touch my heart. Down here it is a daily fight for survival for a lot of people, and if I can do just my part in keeping someone in this world one more day to make a choice to make a change. Then all my suffering was worth it.

life without trials and tribulations is not life, it is death.
God bless you my friend, @steveblack :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54179.48
ETH 2261.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31