You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Stop dreaming:START DOING!

in #untalented6 years ago

Thanks for the mention Yhien! We are taking a journey to help our fellow Steemians have a better experience in the platform. Next up... You can link the Image Credit: as shown below. I took the last image you credited as an example:

Type

*[Image Source](https://cointelegraph.com/news/steemit-uses-community-event-to-reach-out-to-africa)

Result

Image Source

You would have encountered some difficulty in using code within another code. We can discuss that more in length if you would like to.

Sort:  

OMG. You're a mind reader! Hehe! I will absolutely use this on my next posts. Thank you so much po! Of course I would love to.

I feel excited to create new contents because of the lectures from you. <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57135.10
ETH 2349.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39