UNTALENTED #2: DO I NEED PHILOSOPHY IN LIFE? What happen to man if not guided by wisdom?

in #untalented7 years ago (edited)

Dear Friends!

Ancient Philosophers, define PHILOSOPHY as (LOVE OF WISDOM). What happen to man if he has no Philosophy in life? Will he able to know his (being) and overcome, fears in life? What happen to man if not guided by wisdom?

Here is my story.

I when i was young, i had a low of self-esteem. I was living in fear. When i was in college, i made a researched how to

overcome fears in life. Thus, too live in fear is to stop growing . To stop growing seems to be not living. For the purpose of life is to grow.

One thing that i'd learned is to read inspiring books. So i read the bible. You might say that, "It's impossible but God said, "Everything is possible." God was the source of my strength to overcome my fears.

22882297_1448847561848388_1524983628_o (1).jpg

Even though it is hard face: the fears of rejection and fears of failures.
Before i never grab the opportunity that comes to my life.
My ego said, "I am not going to do it, what if i failed?"
I am not going to court her, what if she will say no?
I am not going to talk with the crowd, what if they will laugh at me?
I am not going to build a business, what if i will fail?

I kept questioning myself until nothing happens to my life. It was my poor mindset that leads me to a poor results.

But never, never , never, never, never, never, GIVE UP!

22855686_1448853488514462_920771954_n.jpg

I realized the everything worth having is worth of working for. We have to work hard mastering our own selves.

According to Indian Philosophy, "TRUE SUCCESS IS MASTERING ONE-SELVES."
It is not easy. But a man who never stops always wins in life. Failure and rejection is meant to be embrace for a man who wants to succeed in life.

My second inspirational books is THINK AND GROW RICH BY NAPOLION HILL

Everything that exist must be existed first in the mind of man.

Napolion Hill says, "Whatever the mind can conceive believe it can achieve."

Mind is powerful. It has the power to limit you and to set you free.

Whatever in mind of man; surely he will speaks it, he will do it.

RICH MIND will leads man to live a life of prosperity.

A GRATEFUL MIND, will teach man to be grateful in a little things he has. But UNGRATEFUL MIND always find ways to complain.

POOR MIND, will teach man to think poor, to think lack, to think nothing; until they have poor results.

BUDDHA says, "MAN BECOMES OF WHAT HE THINKS ABOUT."

22834715_1448866395179838_1759318601_n.jpg

I have declaration to myself. I did it every morning when i woke up. And it's really powerful.

I WAS BORN TO WIN!

I WAS BORN TO SUCCEED!

I WAS BORN TO BE RICH!

I WAS TO BE LOVED TO LOVE!

I WAS BORN TO BE A GIVER!

I WAS BORN TO FIGHT IN EVERY BATTLES OF MY LIFE!

FOR VICTORY IS MINE!

and i will never GIVE UP IN LIFE,
i will never stop fighting for life,
i will keep my heart on FIRE,

FOR VICTORY IS MINE!

22834314_1448847838515027_417062490_n.jpg

Most of us are good starters and poor finishers. Let's our hearts be on fire. A burning desire to continue dreaming big no matter what.

Thus, to succeed is not about strength but perseverance doing things that we love.

When we fall, learn to get up and never give up, persevere in life. SUCCESS is all yours. Success is just waiting you.

22894864_1448847835181694_2018642372_n.jpg

The baby will fall for a thousand timeS before he will learns to walks.
There is nothing wrong in trying.

If we failed try and try.

If we failed again try and try.

TRY, TRY AND TRY UNTIL YOU WILL SUCCEED.

22883221_1448847675181710_829046221_n (1).jpg

Let your life driven with goals and dreams. For it will bring you to the place where you want to be.

GOALS must have deadlines.

Learn to acquire wisdom and ideas. Because IDEAS is MONEY. For it is the IDEAS will teach man how earn money.

NO IDEAS NO MONEY!

22834734_1448847475181730_590783608_n.jpg

My dear FRIENDS!

DARE TO WIN!

DARE TO FIGHT!

DARE TO FACE YOUR FEARS!

DARE TO TRY!

AND DARE NOT TO GIVE UP!

Lastly i would like to express my gratitude to @surpassinggoogle @untalented and one of my inspiration @sweetsssj
ect.,.

Sincerely yours

@sorenkierkegaard
PHILIPPINES

22883495_1448847455181732_1583259241_n.jpg

Sort:  

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 88.0% @roomservice upgoat, thanks to @lykkejay
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @sorenkierkegaard to be original material and upvoted(2%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Dear @minnowbooster thank you so much for the support. I just follow you.

your friend
@sorenkierkegaard

Beautifull post

dear @badol1994 thank you so much for friendly comment. I am new here i am trying to learn more. How's your journey here?

Beautifull post

Very insiring post :)
In this life everything is possible and everything depend on us.

I totaly acgree with you, books changes lifes :)
I recomand you The Secret , i think you will enjoy it.
And Napoleon Hill... well he is the father of all knowladge of succes!

Kepp reading, keep your chin up , fight for what you love and you will achive what you desire :)

Your life, your story, your rules :)
Take care @sorenkierkegaard !

I am glad that i inspierd you :D

I was intrigued by your name as I studied philosophy back in college.
I like how you presented your idea, your weakness and subsequent awakening.
Looking forward to more posts and maybe discuss philosophy 😁
Followed and upVoted and resteem because we all need that positivity.

Dear @maverickinvictus, it is nice that you have a little background of Philosophy next time i will write about philosophy and i will tag you.
i have a new post if you have time you can read it.

https://steemit.com/life/@sorenkierkegaard/the-secret-does-law-of-attraction-works-the-secret-of-finding-your-love

Thank you1

your friend
@sorenkierkegaard

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61659.88
ETH 2579.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55