You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Your Upvotes Do Not Define Your Worth | My Thoughts as a Minnow

in #untalented7 years ago

Dear @josejirafa, i feel for you. I was on the same boat. Sometimes i feel upset, when you support people each time and they never do, because for them, you are just a minnow and they are more of high power.
They only vote people who they support regardless of content. Yesterday i was always a bit upset when i try to leave a good comment and they don't even reply, instead they reply to the people who have more power. Haha. But you know, i figure out that steemit us for connecting to all minnows, dolphin or whales. Because steemit accepts anything you can offer.

Let's just do good post and enjoy steeming. I have upvoted and resteem it.
Ps. Be happy. Xx

Sort:  

Haha yes, I believe we all have been on the same page. It hurts, it degrades us but these are just obstacles and votes do not define us minnows haha.

I love your spirit! Poaitivity is contagious. D< keep it up and I hope I have helped you in some way. Thanks so much for your thoughts. It helps me to know that my post was read by the community. See you around @sherylneil

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60638.91
ETH 2449.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52