You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Can Steemit Really Go Offline When The #untalented Family Is Online? "I Totally Doubt It!"

in #untalented7 years ago

After hearing lots of great things about you and your work in the past few days, I was compelled from within to check it out and yes, you are as amazing perhaps even more as people say. :) Steemit is Home and you make it home is what I loved the most in this post. The moment Steemit is down, I find myself and the others I know whining about it but what we forget is that it is us who make Steemit so even if it is down, we are not and we should keep going. So when Steemit is down and I plan to use it, what I do is write my posts for the future so this way I save time and have posts created beforehand. The time I am supposed to invest writing my posts the next day gets invested in using it for interacting with people. This helps me stay poised and yes since I am a content writer, I always have work to keep me occupied. :D

Sort:  

You grasped totally. Yes about steemit and us. In the past few days, more nodes have been setup and that's evidence that steemians are in motion and up

Yes I can definitely see that and I like the positivity that you and other steemians are bringing here. We really have the tendency to look at only the negatives when something goes wrong and completely overlook any positive that situation brings with itself. If only we look for the positives, we'll see that every experience offers us something good.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64970.70
ETH 3238.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64