Happy New Year! Another Untalented Year

in #untalented6 years ago


Happy new year steemians, it is another great year, another year of doing exploits. I'll like to share some of my goals to achieve this year:

  • Build My Spiritual life with God as it is very important
  • Visit Other Countries like Philippine, USA, Kenya etc.
  • Become a word class UI/UX Designer
  • Become a Google Expert
  • Have more business clients that pay high
  • Get a Microsoft Studio and a Microsoft book
  • Speak at Tech Conferences

I Believe God will help me to achieve this goals
Also help this my dreams come true.
Thanks to @surpassinggoogle @brindocorp @ned @steemgigs @puresteemian
Also don't Forget to promote the steemit family

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98