You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Can Steemit Really Go Offline When The #untalented Family Is Online? "I Totally Doubt It!"

in #untalented7 years ago (edited)

Wow, you really captured the essence of Steemit in this post, @surpassinggoogle! Steemit really has felt like a home away from the rest of the internet ever since I started to actually participate in the community here. I've found that in the past 12 or so days that I've been here on Steemit, I am spending much more of my time on here instead of on Facebook or my other social media networks. I've realized that the people here are much nicer and much more supportive of my dreams, than most other people who I tried to share my passions with on Facebook. I really love that people here seem truly genuine and leave really great constructive comments on my posts. I can't believe I never found your account or the #untalented stuff until just tonight, though! I hope to be a part of all this soon. Mabuhay, kababayan! :P

Sort:  

Do be part! There is a lot going on here, so its possible to miss out on some events but its all good. I would have come across your account over time as i am always on #philippines. Stay awesome!

Thank you so much! I look forward to really browsing through all of these posts, and hopefully participating in the near future! :)

So shake not, for when you sleep, steemians are sleepless in making sure steem succeeds, only to sleep when you are awake in making sure steem succeeds.

Even Steemit is down the fire is awake in our hearts. We are tiny little building blocks of the blockchain, haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64970.70
ETH 3238.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64