You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: + another #untalented. Who am I? (part one)

in #untalented7 years ago

Hi dear marina/ @madlenfox, wonderful written article you shared, you introduce yourself very nicely and in interesting way in this contest,. #untalented go viral now and everyone taking interest to join that family. That's all possible due to hard working , kindness of our great steemian hero @sirpassinggoogle, because these achievements are impossible without his name,. Best of luck and hope for best.
Steem on!

Sort:  

@rabeel, I appreciate your support and Your nice wishes to me. @sirpassinggoogle was able to unite us by a common idea of kindness and great support here on Steemit. Everyone has something to offer here. We all have come a long way. I am pleased to be part of the family. I wish You success on Steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 63782.14
ETH 3146.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55