New year Resolution

in #untalented6 years ago

IMG_20171128_113200.jpg
My first lesson this year is, NOT to make the conventional Loooong, diverse New Year Resolution list. Instead i was taught to make the list as short as possible, focus on the few goals at hand, channel all my energy and resouces towards achieving those particular goals. When you do this, you are most likey to get Tangible results and accurate Accoutability. Cheers to Goals and Achievement.

Sort:  

Did you take this photo??? Its epic!!! Check out @juliank he has photog contests!!

Thank you so much @limabeing Thats me in the photo, someelse shot it. I will check out the contest. Thanks again

Ok tag the photog if they on steemit. If not, intro them as part of your team!!

Thank you so much @limabeing. Just that am finding it hard to promote my post so that people could see what I can do. Please sweet lady can you follow me back and resteem. Thank you so plenty

Its really hard at first. When you are in discord, you can go and ask for help with this!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67705.30
ETH 3767.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73