You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Can Steemit Really Go Offline When The #untalented Family Is Online? "I Totally Doubt It!"

in #untalented7 years ago

true we get scared when #Steemit is down. But it is also true that the reall steem is inside each of use. Doing the best we can and making a home on the internet. So far I have found this to be my home, my means of escape from the stress and hustle ans bustle of life. A place where I can give my emotions and learn somethings. Meet people from all over. So we just keep steeming and invite more friends to enlarge the family. All #untalented individuals are welcome. I know I was welcomed. TY @surpassingggoogle

Sort:  

You are awesome. You are welcome. Thank you as well

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64970.70
ETH 3238.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64