Exploring Cryptocurrencies as a Research... (Part II) #Untalented Contest By @surpassinggoogle

in #untalented7 years ago (edited)

Ever since I started with Cryptocurrencies, I was always concerned to dig it more & more day by day.

And one fine day, as I was exploring the Crypto World, I discovered Steemit. And to my ultimate Surprise, It got me more than a week to get my account approved, it brought me more & more anxiety. I started reading about how it worked and about the people behind it. @ned @steemit @dantheman . After waiting for over a week, I was overwhelmed to introduce myself to the Steemit Community.

 "Steemit is a revolution in the blogging industry." 

I think Steemit is a very unique blogging platform that aims at fairly rewarding users with Cryptocurrencies. I’m currently using steemit, more than facebook or any other social media platform. Its really great idea.  Facebook is great. But it becoming very dangerous. It can influence billions of people for their own greed. It makes money by selling our private data. In the age of facebook, its easy for corporate and government to influence and change peoples opinion. We unknowingly gave too much power to facebook.Steemit is a good initiative but still long way to go since most of my friends aren't aware of this community. Steemit has power to unseat the social media king facebook. And same goes for Steepshot. I don't ever miss my presence on Instagram as we have an option like Steepshot. 

 The most exciting aspect is that it is all built on the Steemit blockchain, which enables for much more than blogging. For eg: there are social media platforms being developed on the Steemit blockchain that aim to provide already established services (like Instagram or YouTube or Twitter), but with the cryptocurrency twist. 

 Initially bloggers like me earned money through monetizing their blogs either with Adsense or other affiliate marketing but the scenario is changing with the steemit jumping into the market. The steemit will definitely attract more and more content creators with a due passage of time for providing a useful information which will add value to others life and earn money out of it. Streemit very clearly defines the term “Content is King.” Write a content which is useful for others and earn money out of it. You would be surprised to know the Alexa rank of Steemit, within a span of year it is near about   2,172   when I checked last time. 

Alexa_rank_Steemit

Geo

Initially I used to blog on my Website "Connecting Emotions"  

But ever since I discovered Steemit community, I have been emotionally attached to this platform.

One of my initial friends here, who helped me understand the platform and make connections are @ankarlie @artaddict @greatvideos @surpassinggooogle I owe them a big to help me out every moment.

If you are new to the Steemit Community & If you have not done so please consider "steemgigs" as one of our witnesses, simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" into the first search box for witnesses. WHY? search for @surpassinggoogle it is his witness account. As others spread hate, fear and uncertainty rooted in greed. He spreads love, compassion, generosity and patience to all, even to his detractors.

sg
Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @premraval010! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Thanks @newsteemians for the informative awareness.

I would feel proud to contribute to The new Steemians project. I would definitely dig out more about this project to help my fellow steemians & the Steem community.

Thanks for Mentoring. Stay connected.
@newsteemians .

Waving at you

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @premraval010 to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

i upvote and follow you friend you upvote my latest post and follow me

Welcome to the world of Steemit and hope you to have a great success on the platform :)

That sounds promising

Hello @premraval010, I hope you are enjoying Steemit!

This is a great place with a great community -- glad to have you around!
follow @gauravgpt60 for future steemit instructions to get much better results.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57673.98
ETH 2343.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37