WHO I AM BEFORE AND AFTER JOINING STEEMIT

in #untalented7 years ago

WHO I AM BEFORE

I was a pessimist

I was a laid back enthusiast

I do not believe there could be a sudden shower of absolute relaxation through joining a platform

I almost gave up on life when all the bills almost killed me

I even almost mortgage my future judging from my borrowing practice

These school curriculum put me in a stereotyped position that didn't allow me the freedom to uncover the discovery of my true potentials

THE GOOD NEWS CAME

WHO I AM NOW, AFTER JOINING STEEMIT

A renewed personality with so much optimism regarding all I can achieve

A pace - setter with constant and consistent information from this platform that keeps putting me on track concerning all events

I am now a go-getter with no limits and believes everything is achievable

I am a steemit ambassador with a difference because every good news I have received, is all I am going out there to share.

Thanks to steemit for adding the flavor to my life.

Thanks to @surpassinggoogle for bringing the joy to our hearts.

20171224_163935.jpg

Sort:  

congrats and good luck on steemit

i feel you my man very well said. streemit has finally given me a purpose , just like you. hope you make millions here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60704.04
ETH 2914.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32