WHO AM I? @surpassinggoogle untalented contest

in #untalented7 years ago (edited)

I am a shade of hope, an exception to the rule of mediocrity, a giver and a life saver. It's who I am.

The school curriculum taught me to streamline my thoughts, box my potentials and never let out my real concrete abilities. If the sun has its replica on earth, I Will be the next to shine.

Call me a go-getter, a life enthusiast, a motivation and leader to my generation. I am not a villain, I am not disadvantaged. I am grateful to @surpassiggoogle for this great opportunity. I am still discovering all that lies on my inside to its biggest potential.

This is who I am.

Sort:  

Congratulations @popedave! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60704.04
ETH 2914.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32